SIF history,etc Facilities at SIF
Download Request Forms SAIF

            Prof. N. Suryaprakash is conferred with Professor G.V. Bakore
            Memorial Award and Prof. H.S. Atreya with P.K. Bose Memorial Award
                  for the year 2015 by the Indian Chemical Society.

      Web Mail                

   I.I.Sc. Post-Doctoral Positions

  Contact         © Copyright:2001 SIF     Updated: Sept. 28, 2016
Best viewed with Firefox 3 and above on 1440x900 resolution